

Athens, October 4th, 2022

BoD inaugural meeting

EYDAP informs the investment community that on June 2022, the employees of the Company re-elected the two representatives for the Board of Directors, Messrs.' Emmanuel Aggelakis and George Alexandrakis. The term of office of the two (2) employee representatives of EYDAP S.A. is four years and expires on 24.06.2026, with the possibility of extension up to one (1) additional year.

The term of office of the two (2) Members elected by the minority Shareholders is five years and expires on 11.06.2023, with the possibility of extension up to one (1) additional year.

The term of office of the Members elected by the majority Shareholder is four years with the possibility of extension up to one (1) year and expires on 28.06.2023 automatically extended until the election of new Members by the Ordinary General Meeting of the Shareholders of EYDAP SA, which will convene in accordance with the Law by the tenth (10th) calendar day of the ninth (9th) month of the year 2023.

Following the election results, the BoD held its inaugural meeting, on July 6th 2022 consisting of the following members:

Name	Position
Theodora Varvarigou	Chairman of the BoD, Non-executive Member
Charalambos Sachinis	Chief Executive Officer, Executive Member
Anastasios Tosios	Deputy Chief Executive Officer, Executive Member
Aikaterini Beritsi	Independent Non-executive Member

Aggelos Amditis Independent Non-executive Member

Alexandros Nasoufis Independent Non-executive Member

Mihail Stavroulakis Independent Non-executive Member

Christos Karaplis Non-executive Member

Dimitris Konstantakopoulos Non-executive Member

Panayotis Skoularikis Non-executive Member

Christos Mistriotis Non-executive Member

Emmanouel Aggelakis Non-executive Member

Georgios Alexandrakis Non-executive Member